Managing Your Users
Clicking on Users in the dashboard's navigation panel lets you Add (invite), Modify (Name and Title only), and/or Deactivate (remove) members of your development and administration team.
Users are assigned one of two roles — Admin or Developer. The Developer role is granted access to the dashboard but cannot change your organisation's dashboard Settings or manage your other member users. The Admin role is granted full-scope permissions for the team. Click any Active User to modify or delete the listing.
Here, you can edit the Name and Title but the user's Email and Role cannot be changed. However, you can deactivate a user and then add the same user with a different Email and Role.
View the list of deactivated users by clicking View Deactivated Users at the bottom of the list of Active Users.
Deactivated users must be manually added back to regain access to dashboard.